Broker Check

Team

 

Chad Raiche, CA Insurance License #0M83637

Financial Advisor

320.656.4069

877.6826322

chad.raiche@ceterais.com

Chad Raiche began his career in the financial services industry in 2010 before joining Cetera Investment Services in 2016. As an Financial Advisor, Chad is equally committed to helping all of his clients, and firmly believes that each...

Read more

Chris Gadacz, CA License #0I03685

Financial Advisor

866.226.1497

Chris.Gadacz@ceterais.com

Chris Gadacz joined Cetera Investment Services in 2012 and has worked in the financial services industry since 2006. As an Investment Executive for the Rep on Demand program Chris works with clients to define their financial goals and...

Read more

Dan Gallogly, CA Insurance License #0C72535

Financial Advisor

800.720.5848

Dan.gallogly@ceterais.com

Dan Gallogly has over 20 years of experience in the Financial Services industry. Dan has helped many clients prepare for retirement, and helped them navigate retirement once they have reached that milestone. Dan currently holds a...

Read more

Eric Bauer, CA Insurance License #0I27547

Financial Advisor

866.226.1497

877.682.6322

eric.bauer@ceterais.com

Eric Bauer offers you comprehensive financial products and services to help meet your needs. He can help give you: The opportunity to organize and simplify your financial life Access to in-depth knowledge of financial solutions More...

Read more

Jacob Scattergood

Financial Advisor

866.226.1497

Jacob.scattergood@ceterais.com

Jacob graduated from the University of Minnesota in 2018 with a degree in Economics. Jacob joined Cetera in 2019, starting as an assistant before moving into an associate advisor role in June 2021.As an associate advisor, Jacob works...

Read more

Janal Kruzel, CA Insurance License #4215789

Financial Advisor

320-656-4353

Janal.Kruzel@ceterais.com

Janal Kruzel joined Cetera Investment Services in 2013 and currently holds her Series 7, Series 66 and insurance license.Janal strives to build relationships with her clients to provide them the ability to pursue their financial goals....

Read more

Jason Lupinek, CA Insurance License #0G86476

Financial Advisor

320-656-4060

877.682.6322

jason.lupinek@ceterais.com

Jason E. Lupinek, ChFC® joined Cetera Investment Services in 1998 as an Equity Trader in the firm’s Trading Department. He has earned the Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC) and Certified Wealth Strategist (CWS) designations

Read more

Kyle Vegdahl, CA Insurance License #0H34914

Financial Advisor

800.720.5848

877.682.6322

kyle.vegdahl@ceterais.com

Kyle joined Cetera Investment Services in January 2011 . He has worked in partnership with his clients to identify needs and establish goals, develop a plan, select appropriate financial strategies, and provide ongoing consultations...

Read more

Marcus Rick

Client Relationship Associate

320.656.4097

marcus.rick@ceteris.com

Marcus Rick joined Cetera in 2023 where he began his career in Finance as an associate advisor. Being new to the industry, Marcus finds himself helping the team of Rep On Demand financial advisors with research and client support in...
Read more

Mike Irwin, CA License # 0I82709

Financial Advisor

800-720-5848

877-682-6322

michael.irwin@ceterais.com

Mike Irwin joined Cetera Investment Services as an Investment Executive in 2014. He has worked in the financial services industry since 2005. As an Investment Executive, Mike takes the time to understand his client’s financial needs &...

Read more

Tren Dinius

Financial Advisor

320.656.4050

Tren.dinius@ceterais.com

Tren has been working for Cetera since 2018 and became a  registered financial professional with the firm in 2020. Tren currently holds his SIE, Series 7, Series 24, Series 53, Series 66  registrations and insurance license....

Read more