Broker Check

Team

 

Brian Orr

Financial Advisor

320.345.6176

Brian.Orr@ceterais.com

Toll free number:  800-720-5848

Read more

Chad Raiche

Financial Advisor

320.656.4069

877.6826322

chad.raiche@ceterais.com

Chad Raiche began his career in the financial services industry in 2010 before joining Cetera Investment Services in 2016. As an Financial Advisor, Chad is equally committed to helping all of his clients, and firmly believes that each...

Read more

Chris Gadacz

Financial Advisor

800.720.5848

Chris.Gadacz@ceterais.com

Chris Gadacz joined Cetera Investment Services in 2012 and has worked in the financial services industry since 2006. As an Investment Executive for the Rep on Demand program Chris works with clients to define their financial goals and...

Read more

Dan Gallogly

Financial Advisor

800.720.5848

Dan.gallogly@ceterais.com

Dan Gallogly has over 20 years of experience in the Financial Services industry. Dan has helped many clients prepare for retirement, and helped them navigate retirement once they have reached that milestone. Dan currently holds a...

Read more

Eric Bauer

Financial Advisor

800-720-5848

877-682-6322

eric.bauer@ceterais.com

Eric Bauer offers you comprehensive financial products and services to help meet your needs. He can help give you: The opportunity to organize and simplify your financial life Access to in-depth knowledge of financial solutions More...

Read more

Janal Kruzel

Financial Advisor

320-656-4353

Janal.Kruzel@ceterais.com

Janal Kruzel joined Cetera Investment Services in 2013 and currently holds her Series 7, Series 66 and insurance license.Janal strives to build relationships with her clients to provide them the ability to pursue their financial goals....
Read more

Jason Lupinek

Financial Advisor

320-656-4060

877.682.6322

jason.lupinek@ceterais.com

Jason E. Lupinek, ChFC® joined Cetera Investment Services in 1998 as an Equity Trader in the firm’s Trading Department. He has earned the Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC) and Certified Wealth Strategist (CWS) designations

Read more

Kyle Vegdahl

Financial Advisor

800.720.5848

877.682.6322

kyle.vegdahl@ceterais.com

Kyle joined Cetera Investment Services in January 2011 . He has worked in partnership with his clients to identify needs and establish goals, develop a plan, select appropriate financial strategies, and provide ongoing consultations...
Read more

Mike Irwin

Financial Advisor

800-720-5848

877-682-6322

michael.irwin@ceterais.com

Mike Irwin joined Cetera Investment Services as an Investment Executive in 2014. He has worked in the financial services industry since 2005. As an Investment Executive, Mike takes the time to understand his client’s financial needs &...
Read more

Stacy Anderson

Financial Advisor

320-229-3182

877-682-6332

stacy.anderson@ceterais.com

Stacy Anderson joined Cetera Investment Services as an Investment Executive in 2016. Stacy began her career in the Financial Services industry in 1996. As an Investment Executive for the Rep on Demand program; Stacy partners with her...

Read more

Tren Dinius

Associate Financial Advisor

320.656.4050

Tren.dinius@ceterais.com

Tren has been working for Cetera since 2018 and became a  registered financial professional with the firm in 2020. Tren currently holds his SIE, Series 7, Series 24, Series 53, Series 66  registrations and insurance license....

Read more